Action Bronson & Harry Fraud – Saaab Stories EP

Saaab Stories

Action Bronson and Harry Fraud deliver a new EP Saaab Stories. It includes seven tracks with features from Wiz Khalifa, Prodigy, Raekwon and its entirely produced by La Musica de Harry Fraud. Saaab Stories is now available for stream on Spotify or you can pick it up on iTunes here. Stream Saaab Stories below!

Saaab Stories Tracklist

1. 72 Virgins feat. Big Body Bes
2. Triple Backflip
3. No Time
4. The Rockers feat. Wiz Khalifa
5. Strictly 4 My Jeeps
6. Alligator
7. Seven Series Triplets feat. Prodigy and Raekwon